Speakers List

Our Industry Experts

Speakers & Moderators

With more than 170 speakers and moderators, ANGA COM offers an interesting conference programme with numerous presentation and discussion panels each year.

You can find the conference agenda of ANGA COM 209 for downloading below.

Detailled information about the speakers and moderators of ANGA COM 2019 can be found here by the end of April 2019.


Jenny Friedsam
Director Conference, Marketing & PR
+49 - 221 99 80 81 0


Koelnmesse, 4 - 6 June 2019